Category Archives: Members

Members

SERVICE LEAD PRACTITIONER E-MAIL PHONE
Acute Liaison Psychiatry Mo Munemo m.munemo@nhs.net 0113 8555000
Adult Inpatients – Becklin Centre (Ward 1) Dan Vickers Daniel.vickers@nhs.net 0113 8555000
Adult Inpatients – Becklin Centre (Ward 1) Rebecca Deans Rebecca.deans@nhs.net 0113 8555000
Adult Inpatients – Becklin Centre (Ward 1) Jenny Esward jennyesward@nhs.net 0113 8555000
Adult Inpatients – Becklin Centre (Ward 3) Lucy Hastead lucy.hastead@nhs.net 0113 8555000
Adult Inpatients – Becklin Centre (Ward 3) Jack Eastwood jackeastwood@nhs.net 0113 8555000
Adult Inpatients – Becklin Centre(Ward 4) Gemma Walsh gemmawalsh@nhs.net 0113 8555000
Adult Inpatients – Becklin Centre(Ward 4) Craig Wood Craigwood@nsh.net 0113 8555000
Adult Inpatients – Becklin Centre(Ward 5) James Wilson Jwilson32@nhs.net 0113 8555000
Adult Inpatients – Newsam Centre – Psychiatric Intensive Care Unit (Ward 1) Gareth Evans gareth.evans3@nhs.net 0113 8555000
Adult Inpatients – Newsam Centre (Ward 2) Victoria Waddington vwaddington@nhs.net 0113 8555000
Adult Inpatients – Newsam Centre (Ward 4) Gemma Walsh gemmawalsh@nhs.net 0113 8555000
Adult Inpatients – Newsam Centre (Ward 5) Martin Borrick martin.borrick@nhs.net 0113 8555000
Older Peoples Inpatients – The Mount (Ward 4) Coleen Liddon Coleen.liddon@nhs.net 0113 8555000
Older Peoples Inpatients – The Mount (Ward 4) Julie-Ann Collier Julie-ann.collier@nhs.net 0113 8555000
Adult inpatientsR&R services, Recovery Centre Charlotte Waldron Charlottewaldron@nhs.net 0113 8555000
Adult inpatientsR&R services, Recovery Centre Emma Brown ebrown16@nhs.net 0113 8555000
Adult inpatientsR&R services, Asket Site Joyce MacLeod joyce.macleod1@nhs.net 0113 8555000
Adult inpatientsR&R services, Asket Site Mark Robinson mark.robinson10@nhs.net 0113 8555000
Adult Social Care – Mental Health Day Services (LovellPark) FOR ALL ADULT SOCIAL CARE SERVICES PLEASE CONTACT THE SERVICES DIRECTLY FOR LEAD PRACTITIONER INFORMATION 0113 2145025
Adult Social Care – Mental Health Day Services (Stocks Hill) 01132793836
Adult Social Care – Mental Health Day Services (The Vale) 0113 2713337
Adult Social Care – Transitional Housing Unit (Bewerley Croft) 0113 3367732
Adult Social Care – Transitional Housing Unit (Cottingley Court) 0113 3367727
Adult Social Care – Sustainment Team (Cottingley Court) 0113 3367727
Adult Social Care – Transitional Housing Unit (Spen Lane) 0113 3367878
Adult Social Care – Sustainment Team (Spen Lane) 0113 3367878
Adult Social Care – Housing Support Team 0113 2144710
Aspire Maria Spencer Maria.spencer@commlinks.co.uk 0113 2009170
Aspire Michael Nutter michael.nutter@commlinks.co.uk 0113 2009170
Assertive Outreach Team (West) Tom Hitchen-Louden Tom.hitchen-louden@nhs.net 0113 8557029
Assertive Outreach Team Helen Morris Helen.morris8@nhs.net 0113 8557024
Assertive Outreach Team (East) Christina Morton christina.morton@nhs.net 0113 8557024
Assertive Outreach Team Jackie Gibson Jackiegibson1@nhs.net 0113 8557024
Basis Yorkshire Emily Turner emilyturner@btconnect.com 0113 2430036
Basis Yorkshire Taylor Austin Little Taylor.austinlittle@basisyorkshire.org.uk 0113 2430036
Carers Leeds Erica Mitchell erica.mitchell@carersleeds.org.uk 0113 3808917
Community Links – supported housing (intermediate hostels) Octavia House Paul Bickerdike Paul.Bickerdike@commlinks.co.uk 0113 2715855
Community Links – supported housing (intermediate hostels) Bridgid House Cadia Douglas Cadia.Douglas@commlinks.co.uk 0113 2469086
Community Links – supported housing – Bridgig House Ashleigh Waite Ashleigh.waite@commlinks.co.uk 0113 2469086
Community Links – supported housing (intermediate hostels) Sarah Clarke sarah.clarke@commlinks.co.uk 0113 2188095
Community Links – Supported Housing Oakwood Hall Mark Ayre Mark.ayre@commlinks.co.uk 0113 2359079
Community Links – Supported Housing The Maltings Emma Blakeley Emma.blakeley@commlinks.co.uk 0113 2708354
Community Links – Positive Pathways Floating Support Jayne Crouston Jayne.croston@commlinks.co.uk 0113 2768855
Community Links – Positive Pathways Floating Support Ruey Starkey Ruey.starkey@commlinks.co.uk 0113 2768855
Community Links – Mental Health Support Service Matt Donnison matt.donnison@commlinks.co.uk 0113 2620033
Community Links – Positive Pathways Floating Support Brad Harrison Brad.harrison@commlinks.co.uk 0113 2768855
Community Links – Community Intervention Team (CIT) Faye Baird Faye.baird@commlinks.co.uk 07741267941
Community Links -SDS Nathan Jones Nathan.jones@commlinks.co.uk 07960281409
Community Mental Health Team – East locality Caroline Gatti caroline.gatti@nhs.net 0113 8556150
Community Mental Health Team – East locality Edwina Thomas Edwina.thomas@nhs.net 0113 856150
Community Mental Health Team – East locality Katie Hartley katie.hartley@nhs.net 0113 8556150
Community Mental Health Team – South locality Julie Bailey julie.bailey@nhs.net 0113 8550600
Community Mental Health Team – South locality Alison Inglehearn Alison.inglehearn@nhs.net 0113 8550600
Community Mental Health Team – South Locality Tosh Owen Tosh.owen@nhs.net 0113 8550600
Community Mental Health Team – Lindon House (WNW) Kyle McInnes 0113 8550930
Community Mental Health Team – Lindon House (West) Sean Devanny Sean.devanny@nhs.net 0113 8550930
Community Mental Health Team – (WNW) Yvonne Davey ydavey@nhs.net 0113 8550930
Crisis Assessment Service Sara Gersy saragersy@nhs.net 0113 8555000
Crisis Assessment Service Jen Nix Jen.nix@nhs.net 0113 8555000
Crisis Assessment Service – Harm Reduction Nathan Fretwell Nathan.fretwell@nhs.net 0113 8555000
Crisis Assessment Service – Harm Reduction Sophia Durrani sdurrani@nhs.net 0113 8555000
Forward Leeds Iain Cullum Iain.cullum@forwardleeds.co.uk 0113 8872477
Forward Leeds Jo Craven Jo.craven@forwardleeds.co.uk 0113 8872477
Forward Leeds Adele Fowlis Adele.fowlis@forwardleeds.co.uk 0113 8872477
Forward Leeds Mel Senior Melanie.senior@forwardleeds.co.uk 0113 8872477
Forward Leeds Ben Holden Ben.holden@forwardleeds.co.uk 0113 8872477
Holdforth Court – St Annes Sadie Chetwyn Sadie.chetwyn@st-annes.org.uk 0113 2455049
IAPT Sally Poyser sallyp@touchstonesupport.org.uk 0113 8434388
Intensive Community Service (LYPFT) – ENE locality Paul Sinclair paulsinclair@nhs.net 0113 2952409
Intensive Community Service (LYPFT) – WNW locality Adam Carter Adam.carter1@nhs.net 0113 3055192
Intensive Community Service (LYPFT) – South locality Lucy Coates lucy.coates@nhs.net 0113 8550730
Leeds Housing Concern – Carr Beck Julie MacDonald jmacdonald@leedshc.org.uk 0113 2717295
Leeds Housing Concern – Sinclair Project Mia Cameron mcameron@leedshc.org.uk 0113 2777227
Leeds Irish Health + Homes – Positive Pathways Vicky Barnes vicky@lihh.org 0113 2625614
Leeds MIND – Positive Pathways Andrew Jacques andrew.jacques@leedsmind.org.uk 0113 2588581
Leeds Survivor Led Crisis Richard Barber Richard.barber@lslcs.org.uk 0113 2609328
Personality Disorder Clinical Network 0113 8557950
Skyline Scott Gledhill scott@thebha.org.uk 0113 2449767
St Anne’s – Alcohol Service Sharon Fargher Sharon.fargher@st-annes.org.uk 0113 2434486
St Anne’s – Holdforth Court Jessica Barraclough jessica.barraclough@st-annes.org.uk 0113 2455049
St. Anne’s – Mental Health service Annie Hewitt annie.hewitt@st-annes.org.uk 0113 2435151
St. Anne’s – Mental Health Service Lisa Roberts lisa.roberts@st-annes.org.uk 0113 2718810
St Anne’s – Mental Health Service Kim Poulter Kimberley.poulter@st-annes.org.uk 0113 2435151
St Anne’s – Positive Pathways Rumano Ugeno rumano.ugeno@st-annes.org.uk 01132435151
St Anne’s – RAISE Liz Knight elizabeth.knight@st-annes.org.uk 0113 2431894
St George’s Crypt Jonathan Ferreira Powell Jonathan.FerreiraPowell@stgeorgescrypt.org.uk 0113 2450045
Street Outreach Team Seamus Lennon seamus.lennon@crinet.co.uk 0113 2459445
Street Outreach Team Jo Smith Jo.Smith@leeds.gov.uk 0113 2459445
Touchstone –Community Support Team Anna Simpson annas@touchstonesupport.org.uk 0113 2192727
Touchstone – Positive Pathways Mark Neesom markn@touchstonesupport.org.uk 0113 2718277